Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School

Home Page

Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School

Home Page

Your PTA

PTA Contacts


The PTA Committee for 2022/2023


PresidentBrenda Green
TrusteesBrenda Green & Patrice Buckley
ChairBecky Wilding
Vice ChairMagda Omar
TreasurerPatrice Buckley
SecretaryCaroline Pellerin, Siobhan Yeo & Erin Diaco
Rag BagCarmel Thomas


The following are PTA Class Representatives for 2022/2023



Isobel and Laura P-N

 Year 1Katie and Laura W
 Year 2Polly and Katherine
 Year 3Soheila and Helen
 Year 4


 Year 5Carmel, Magda and Nadia                     
 Year 6Cairbre


If you do not see us in the playground, please contact us via email at:

See About Us, School Information for Prospective Parents for a school video and more information. Our Nursery is also open all day during term time. Follow us on Twitter at @SacredHeartTedd