Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School

Home Page

Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School

Home Page

Who's Who

Bernadette Smith                                                                             Clare Taylor

Headteacher                                                                                       Deputy Headteacher

Bernadette Smith - Headteacher                                              Clare Taylor - Deputy Headteacher


Teaching Staff

Bernadette Smith (Headteacher)

Clare Taylor (Deputy Head and Inclusion Manager)

Kim Dell'Anno (Nursery)

Amin Orchard (Reception)

Emma Morris (Year 1)

Rachel McClenaghan (Year 2)

Enya Sheehan (Year 3)

Lucy Prain (Year 4)

Catherine McCue (Year 3/4 Support)

Helen Furrer (Year 5)

Sinead O’Brien (Year 6)


PPA Teachers:

Kim Dell'Anno

Angela Fogg (Music)


Teaching and Learning Support Team

Adriana Andreasik (Nursery/Reception Assistant)

Sarah Boyle

Florence Coney (Inclusion Assistant)

Sabina Chamiec 

Francesca Di Fiore

Claire Foo 

Lorna Hall (Nursery/Reception Assistant)

Dawn Hanson 

Noel Holdstock (Lunchtime support)

Rihana James 

Chloe Morris

Grace Perrott 

Marta Saratowicz

Lisa Stenning (Welfare, HLTA)

Mandy Tennant 

Rebecca Wilding


Inclusion Team

Clare Taylor (Inclusion Manager)


Administrative Staff

Mrs Tamlyn Haynes-Smart - Finance Officer

Ms Melanie Flowers - Admin Officer


Site Management

Andrew Wardell - Site Manager


Breakfast and After School Club Staff

Sasha Ellam-Brown - Breakfast and After School Club Assistant

Clare Nunes - Breakfast and After School Club Assistant

Joanna Taylor - Breakfast Club Assistant

Places still available for Reception Class in September 2022 - Follow us on Twitter at @SacredHeartTedd - See About Us, School Information for Prospective Parents for a virtual tour and more information.